Beginnings

Hi all,

I always find that it’s never too late to begin something new. I have always been drawn to beginning a blog but well, I never really found the motivation or courage to begin one until today. So, please feel free to give me advice or give me your opinion on any of my blogs.

Be warned… some of my posts are going to be random and impulsive on what I find to be interesting well that would be the majority. I’m going to mainly suggest things for you to take a look at and experience, seeing as I am a 16-year-old girl from London… some of you will be thinking: NEVER, EVER WILL I TRY THAT. However, some of the posts may be different from the items that you might be stereo-typically assuming that I shall be blogging about, so give it a chance and you never know! However, I do understand that every individual blog is similar to that of an individual jar of Marmite: you either love it or hate it.

Wish me luck!

RoseWishes xo

